A value is required.Minimum number of characters not met.Exceeded maximum number of characters.

Meet Our Team

The Directors

 

 





Chairman & Managing Director
Andrew McCoull
Private clients, country House Sales &
furniture
Telephone: 0191 4303010

Email: a.mccoull@andersonandgarland.com



Our Team











John Bullock-Anderson
Oil paintings, watercolours, prints,
toys & books
Telephone: 0191 4303012
Email: j.anderson@andersonandgarland.com












Roderick Meek
Firearms & Sporting items, Town & County Sales
Telephone: 0191 4303008
Email: r.meek@andersonandgarland.com












Alison Orgill
General Manager
Telephone: 0191 4303003
Email: a.orgill@andersonandgarland.com











Michelle Sinkinson
Accounts & Client Liaison Co-ordinator
Telephone: 0191 4303027
Email: m.sinkinson@andersonandgarland.com












Sandra Pirie
Reception
Telephone: 0191 4303000

Email: s.pirie@andersonandgarland.com


Porters

Tony Gilroy and Michael Hearn.

Area Representatives


Jack Dudgeon (North Northumberland & Borders)
Telephone: 01289 306437


Howard Naylor (Carlisle)
Telephone: 01228 710389

 

 

 


 



 

 



Director
Julian Thomson
Silver, clocks & jewellery
Telephone: 0191 4303014

Email: j.thomson@andersonandgarland.com














Reception
Ceramics, glass and Decorative
Arts
Telephone: 0191 4303000
Email: info@andersonandgarland.com

 











Fred Wyrley-Birch
Collectors' items, rugs & carpets
Telephone: 0191 4303024
Email: f.wyrley-birch@andersonandgarland.com











Charlotte Brown
Antiquarian books
Telephone: 0191 4303000
Email: info@andersonandgarland.com











Jeanette Johnston

Administration
Telephone: 0191 4303000
Email: info@andersonandgarland.com











Dawn Hayles
Accounts Clerk
Telephone: 0191 4303006
Email: d.hayles@andersonandgarland.com