+44 (0) 191 430 3000

info@andersonandgarland.com
Advanced Search
Filter by Date

Open

Close

March 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
All Auctions Apr 2017 May 2017 Jun 2017


10 Auctions
Auction Number: TC120417
WED 12 APR
Town & County Sale
Monday 10th April 9:15am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 11th April 9:15am - 1pm

Auction Number: TC030517
WED 03 MAY
Town & County Sale
Monday 1st May Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 2nd May 9:15am - 6:30pm

Auction Number: TEX040517
THU 04 MAY
The Textile Sale
Monday 1st May Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 2nd May 9:15am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 3rd May 9:15am - 1pm

Auction Number: PIC170517
TUE 16 MAY
The Picture Sale
Monday 15th May 9:15am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 16th May 9:15am - 1pm

Auction Number: TC170517
WED 17 MAY
Town & County Sale
Monday 15th May 9:15am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 16th May 9:15am - 1pm

Auction Number: TC310517
WED 31 MAY
Town & County Sale
Monday 29th May Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 30th May 9:15am - 6:30pm

Auction Number: MH205 Day 1
TUE 13 JUN
Fine Art Sale
Thursday 8th June 10am - 4:30pm
Friday 9th June 10am - 4:30pm
Saturday 10th June 9:30am - 12:30pm
Monday 12th June 10am - 2pm

Auction Number: MH205 Day 2
WED 14 JUN
Fine Art Sale
Thursday 8th June 10am - 4:30pm
Friday 9th June 10am - 4:30pm
Saturday 10th June 9:30am - 12:30pm
Monday 12th June 10am - 2pm

Auction Number: MH205 Day 3
THU 15 JUN
Fine Art Sale
Thursday 8th June 10am - 4:30pm
Friday 9th June 10am - 4:30pm
Saturday 10th June 9:30am - 12:30pm
Monday 12th June 10am - 2pm

Auction Number: TC210617
WED 21 JUN
Town & County Sale
Monday 19th June 9:15am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 20th June 9:15am - 1pm



Dates & Viewing Times are subject to change.